Skip to main content

Collections - Browse Collections in the Bishop Payne Library Catalog: Home

Click to Browse Within These Collections

Alumni and Alumnae Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

Alumni and Alumnae Thesis Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

Anglican Communion Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

Anglican Communion Periodicals Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

Bishop Payne Library (Alexandria, Va.) Collections

Bishop Payne Library Special Music Collections

Charles Winfred Douglas Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

Children's Corner (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

Diocesan Journals Collection (Episcopal Church) (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

Episcopal Church Missions Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

Electronic Journals

Electronic Periodicals by subject, denomination, etc.

eReference Books

Fiction by Subject Headings

Historic Bibles Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

Pamphlets Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

Periodicals in Print  -  Title starts with:

    A  - B  - C  - D  - E  - F  - G  - H  - I  - J  - K  - L  - M  - N  - O  - P  - Q  - R  - S  - T  - U  - V  - W  - X  - Y  - Z

Prof's Picks

Rare Books Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

Rare Pamphlets Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

ScoresCollection (Bishop Payne LIbrary, Alexandria, Va.)

Sound Recordings Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)


Spanish language materials

Special Music Collections

Videorecordings Collection (Bishop Payne Library, Alexandria, Va.)

VTS Publications